Contact the Victims of Crime Program

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Mailing Address

VOCP

6171 W. Charleston Blvd.

Building 9

Las Vegas, NV 89146
Fax: (702) 486-2825
Email:  VOCP@dcfs.nv.gov 

 

Send completed, signed applications, forms and documents via Mail, Fax or Email. 

Southern Nevada

Name Job Title  Phone  Email Address 
Alma Bustamante Program Manager (702) 486-2740 abustamante@dcfs.nv.gov
Darlene Mendez      Compensation Officer (702) 486-2740 dcmendez@dcfs.nv.gov
Alma Bustamante   Compensation Officer (702) 486-2740 abustamante@dcfs.nv.gov
Colleen Sanders Administrative Assistant 3 (702) 486-2740 csanders@dcfs.nv.gov 
Ashley Sculthorpe   Administrative Assistant 3      (702) 486-2740 asculthorpe@dcfs.nv.gov
Kenia Guevara Administrative Assistant 2 (702) 486-2740 kguevara@dcfs.nv.gov

Northern Nevada

Staff Member Job Title Phone  Email Address
Eileen Wood Administrative Assistant 3 (775) 688-2410 ewood@dcfs.nv.gov

Nevada VOCP Coordinator

Staff Member Job Title Phone  Email Address
Erika Pond Coordinator (775) 684-5934 Erika.Pond@dcfs.nv.gov

Provider and Vendor Liaison:

Staff Member Job Title Phone Email Address
Trasci Spears


Operations Manager,
Cost Containment Strategies, Inc.
(702) 433-3145


tspears@ccsinv.com