Contact the Victims of Crime Program

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

VOCP

PO Box 94525

Las Vegas, NV 89193-1525
Fax: (888) 941-7890
Email: applications@voc-net.com

 

Send completed, signed applications, forms and documents via Mail, Fax or Email. 

Southern Nevada

Name Job Title  Phone  Email Address 
Rebecca Salazar Program Manager (702) 486-2740 salazar@admin.nv.gov
Eugene Johnson      Compensation Officer      (702) 486-2740      eljohnson@admin.nv.gov     
Darlene Mendez      Administrative Assistant 3 (702) 486-2740 dcmendez@admin.nv.gov
Alma Bustamante   Compensation Officer (702) 486-2740 abustamante@admin.nv.gov
Colleen Sanders Administrative Assistant 3 (702) 486-2740 csanders@admin.nv.gov
Ashley Sculthorpe   Administrative Assistant 2      (702) 486-2740 asculthorpe@admin.nv.gov

Northern Nevada

Staff Member Job Title Phone  Email Address
Eileen Wood Administrative Assistant 3 (775) 687-8428 ewood@admin.nv.gov

Nevada VOCP Coordinator

Staff Member Job Title Phone  Email Address
Michelle Morgando, Esq. Coordinator (702) 486-2740 morgando@admin.nv.gov

Provider and Vendor Liaison:

Staff Member Job Title Phone Email Address
Barbara Boos


Operations Manager,
Cost Containment Strategies, Inc.
(702) 433-3145


bboos@ccsinv.com