Contact the Victims of Crime Program

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

VOCP

PO Box 94525

Las Vegas, NV 89193-1525
Fax: (888) 941-7890
Email: applications@voc-net.com

 

Send completed, signed applications, forms and documents via Mail, Fax or Email. 

Southern Nevada

Rebecca Salazar      Program Manager      (702) 486-2740      salazar@admin.nv.gov
Eugene Johnson      Compensation Officer      (702) 486-2740      eljohnson@admin.nv.gov     
Darlene Mendez      Compensation Officer (702) 486-2740 dcmendez@admin.nv.gov
Alma Bustamante     Compensation Specialist (702) 486-2740 abustamante@admin.nv.gov
Colleen Sanders Administrative Assistant 3 (702) 486-2740 csanders@admin.nv.gov
Patricia Vergel      Administrative Assistant 2      (702) 486-2740 vergel@admin.nv.gov

Northern Nevada

Eileen Wood           Administrative Assistant III           (775) 687-8428      ewood@admin.nv.gov     

Nevada VOCP Coordinator

Bryan Nix, Esq.           Program Director      (702) 486-2740      bnix@admin.nv.gov     

Provider and Vendor Liaison:

Barbara Boos
Barbara Boos      Operations Manager,
Cost Containment Strategies, Inc.     
(702) 433-3145      bboos@ccsinv.com